top of page
  • Writer's pictureJorryn

Blog post 9- Past Classes

I looked at three different blogs - Kaitlyn West, Carolyn Davidson, and Juliana Bruno. In all three blogs, I saw that under each tab their files were entered as word documents instead of classic blog posts. I think this made the blogs seem much more professional, and added to the organization. I will have to find out how to do this though, because as of now I’m not sure. On Juliana and Carolyn’s blogs, they gave descriptions about each of their projects on each tab, which I think makes their pages a lot easier to navigate. Each page also has a bio, which probably helps the reader get more invested and gives them more reason to look at each part of the blog. On Carolyn and Kaitlyn’s blogs, I liked how they made their blogs more personal and took the time to find images that they liked and worked the color scheme around that. On Juliana’s blog, I noticed she had a subtab under each tab, where her final drafts were located. I thought this was really interesting and I liked the idea. I didn’t notice them at first glance however, so this aspect might be a little confusing to readers.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog post 10 - Response to Wikipedia Viral Marketing

After reading the wikipedia post on viral marketing, I have realized that in some ways the community I researched uses this method. They have tons of posts on different events that people can attend,

bottom of page