top of page
  • Writer's pictureJorryn

Conference Reflection

After my conference, I have a slightly better idea of where I plan to go with the text analysis portion of my project. I have two different ideas, one being to look at differences between documents of very similar formats, and one being to look at similarities between documents of very different styles. We discussed the implications of me changing my research proposal and how I would change my annotated bibliography as well.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog post 10 - Response to Wikipedia Viral Marketing

After reading the wikipedia post on viral marketing, I have realized that in some ways the community I researched uses this method. They have tons of posts on different events that people can attend,

bottom of page